Unique Blogger Award

14677372687441

Thank you Karalee from Tales of Belle for nominating me this award! Although I personally feel this sort of post is more of a tag, (I love tags!) it is nonetheless a fun way  for other bloggers and new readers alike to get to know me better. *grins*

The Rules

  1. Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  2. Answer the questions.
  3. In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate  5-10 people for the same award.
  4. Ask them 3 questions.

 

So here are the three questions asked by Karalee:

  • What are 3 items on your bucket list?

  | Travel to Poland & the UK to meet my blogger friends I’ve known since 2009. | Teach English to young learners, voluntarily in a foreign country. | Have a family business with my siblings, big or small.|

  • If you could meet any 3 people, alive or dead, who would they be?

  | Andrea of ScratchMeNot | Both of my late grandfathers (wait, that’s already 3.) |

  • What would you do if you won the lottery?

I don’t gamble nor do lottery. However, if I won lots of money I’d buy another home for my tiny family to live in.

My Nominations:

Zalina | AKMakeupAddict | Miss B | BeccapBeauty | Aicha | Beautyholics101 |

My three questions for you are:

  1. Do you enjoy cooking?
  2. Full on makeup with jeans & tshirt OR full on OOTD with bare face?
  3. If you have the chance to meet Donald Trump, what would you say to him?

Have fun guys!

Mascaras&Motherhood

 

2 thoughts on “Unique Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

