November nicknacks

How come it’s already November? Too much iflix binging coupled with workload make October went by so fast for me. Oh, last month was also the month I caught up with old friends; from good ol’ schoolmates to my best friend from college. Regular meet ups with friends is getting more and more impossible as we grow up. Please say you feel the same way too, or else I’ll feel like I’m the most pathetic friend on earth!

Anyways, here are a couple of pictures before I end this post. I hope November treats you well.  Till then,

Lunch with friends at Tony Roma’s. It was my first time here and since I brought along my daugther, I ordered this Mojo Chicken so that she could share the rice and chicken, which neither are her allergens.
The Internet has a creepy way of luring you back to your past. A Photobucket email sent to an abandoned email was what got me into this photo. It was taken ten years ago. TEN years! The British girl on the left in Sakina; a friend I met on Crunchyroll. Yep, before iflix binging, I used to anime-binge on Youtube & Crunchyroll. Sakina was also an anime fan and coincidently had her holiday in Malaysia in 2006. Unfortunately, we both lost contact. I wish her well though.
Leave a Reply

