Middle of Nowhere

Cute gazebo

It’s been a little over a week since my last post so I thought, why not some update? I’m currently attending a course which spans over five days. It’s nowhere fancy. Rather, I feel like I’m in the middle of nowhere with greens, greens, and more greens. But why complain when you got fun ‘dormmates’ ? They remind me of those fun days of campus life. 

The view from my window. 😂
Aida’s second appearance on M&M!

I miss my girl terribly.Sobs! This is my first time being away for over four days without her. On the first night I had trouble trying to sleep without her by my side. However it’s a relief to find out how she is easily adapting to be home minus her mama. My parents & husband were great for helping me out while I was away from home. 

I have a few reviews coming up soon. I hope you all have a decent week so far. 😊

-Mascaras&Motherhood-

Leave a Reply

