Hola October !

Hey guys!

So how was September to you? For Mascaras&Motherhood, it was the busiest month to date. As much  as I had a  great time last month trying out some new products, catching up with my family for a double birthday celebration and working on the blog’s Instagram account (@mascarasandmotherhood) , I am equally excited to welcome October.

To be honest, October is a busy month at work for me. But hopefully, I could squeeze in some time between work and family to keep this blog fresh throughout the month. Meanwhile, here are a couple of #throwback pictures of the last time I went a little crazy over LUSH hauls. Hey, I was heavily pregnant back then and if some LUSH makes me happy, so be it!

2013-10-lushsg-online-order-1
Hello Gorgeous & The Sweetest Thing gift sets from Christmas ’13 collection
2013-12-boxing-day-haul-4
LUSH x Vivienne Westwood CLIMATE REVOLUTION KNOT-WRAP

Till then,

-Mascaras&Motherhood-

Leave a Reply

