Hello September!

For some reasons, September is my second favourite month of the year. Wait, so what’s my first fave month? You’ve  gotta stay tuned for that.😘

September is the start of the beautiful autumn season to some. It’s one of the biggest months in fashion industry (fashion weeks fellas!) Personally, September is a birthday month for 2 of my family members. Hence I cannot wait for mid-September to arrive because it’s a guarantee of double birthday celebrations for my entire family. It’s good to be with my parents and all of my siblings!

I’m planning to post more interesting reviews and discussions throught September. Meanwhile, up there is a lovely picture of my recent beauty buy; benefit “that gal” Brightening Primer. I’ve a lot to talk about this primer, which I have been falling in, out and back in again for seven years!

To quote “that gal”, let’s go from dull to darling. Stay happy and stay beautiful.

Leave a Reply

