This or That ?

Hello August,

July had been rather quite in Mascaras and Motherhood. That means too much time spending on visiting my family and friends over the whole month of Syawal. Now that I have more time for myself, let’s get back to the fun of mascaras, motherhood and all things beauty.

Here’s a beauty tag post which I got the idea from another beauty blogger, Owl U Need Is Love; a mommy blogger just like me.  I enjoy reading her blog.😊  

this or that tagMakeup

  • Blush or Bronzer-   Blush
  • Lipgloss or Lipstick-  Lipstick
  • Eyeliner or Mascara- Mascara (always!)
  • Foundation or Concealer- Foundation
  • Neutral or Color Eye Shadows – Colour all the way!
  • Pressed or Loose Eye Shadows- Pressed 
  • Brushes or Sponges – Brushes

Nails

  • O.P.I. or China Glaze – O.P.I
  • Long or Short – Short
  • Acrylic or Natural- Matte ? 
  • Brights or Darks – Dark
  • Flower or No Flower – No Flower

Body

  • Perfume or Body Splash – Perfume
  • Lotion or Body Butter – Lotion
  • Body Wash or Soap – Body Wash
  • LUSH or Other Bath Company – LUSH!!! 

Hair

  • Curly or Straight – Wavy
  • Bun or Ponytail – Bun
  • Bobby Pins or Butterfly Clips – I’m a headband kinda girl
  • Hair Spray or Gel – Neither
  • Long or Short – Short
  • Light or Dark – Very dark
  • Side Swept Bangs or Full Bangs – Side Swept
  • Up or Down – Up , up and up! ☁

Random

  • Summer or Winter – Summer
  • Fall or Spring – Autumn
  • Chocolate or Vanilla – Vanilla
  • Beaches or Malls – Malls
  • East Coast or West Coast – East Coast (as Malaysian beaches are more heavenly in the East Coast)

That’s all for now. I always love tag post and enjoyed doing this one. I hope you enjoy reading this as much as I did answering all of these or those.

Be happy & stay beautiful.

Leave a Reply

